My name is Rosa Rubicondior and I hate god(s) – I worship Satan

Posted: January 9, 2013 in atheism, belief, dogma, honesty, ignorance, intellectual, Uncategorized

Hi everyone

I think everyone may be misled by my hardcore Twitter exterior. I have to tough it out day-by-day to explain how stupid the very stupid fundamentalists are. And they are very stupid.

Believe me, I have a softer side. In truth, I love people. People are good. Good people are even gooder. And the goodest people are even those that I misunderstand via my own keenness to thwack down stupidity.

Only recently has it been suggested to me through the nature of the ineffable that we cannot understand or comprehend all that has been placed before us. Even disbelief in god(s) can be seen to be satanic. I like Satan. His darkness makes sense. Satan is the true leader and I go forward in truth.

It is to HHim that I kneel.

OK I hope that clears it all up.

With loving regards

Rosa

xx

P.S. I keep my personal life private because I wish to remain private. Rosa Rubicondior is of course a pretend name because I know my extreme beliefs will generate questionable criticism. I am not a coward. If you think I am a coward, please tweet me @rosarubicondior and I shall explain how I am not a coward to keep my public nature so private, despite my highly popular and profitable blog on Blogger. I make a good couple of thousand of quids a month based on stupid people engaging with my so-called reasoning. It’s brilliant. People who engage with me don’t even think to suggest that the idea of something being ineffable is a great logician’s counter-argument to logic. Genius. I am a genius and I hate religious people. When religious people die, they cease to exist and goods riddance. I am pleased consciousness does not exist beyond death. Death is a blessing to these idiots who believe in a god. But I need them to keep making money on my blog on Blogger. How ironic. Hahaha.

P.P.S. I’m obviously not a data analyst at the NHS. Believe that and you’re even more stupid than to believe in a god.

P.P.P.S. And even if I was a data analyst at the NHS, I’m not prepared to prove it, because I am afraid. It’s true, I am afraid of you all. I am a coward. Oh Lord, please forgive me.

Leave a Reply

